HEC STAFF CONTACT LIST
HEC  STAFF  CONTACT  LIST
Tel : 0451-2364688; 0451-2364588; 0451-2364488; 0451-2306214; 0451-2306224; 0451-2307140; 0451-2307354
Fax : 0451-2364788; 0451-2364388
Name Position Extension no. Mobile no. Cost center Memo id. Employee no. Department
Frank Zhang Lixun GM   13904638712 1100 Lixun.Zhang@hec.ericsson.se 101 HEC/M
Ye Xiaoya Acting GM 701 13804520007 1100 Xiaoya.Ye@dec.ericsson.se 211 HEC/M
Zhao Baohua VGM 703 13804500004 1100 Baohua.Zhao@hec.ericsson.se 102 HEC/M
Zheng Fenghui Secretary/HR Assistant 711 13945098001 1100 Zheng.Fenghui@hec.ericsson.se 140 HEC/M
 
Liu Hongfu F&A&Q Controler 704 13945098008 2100 Hongfu.Liu@dec.ericsson.se 103 HEC/F&A&Q
Wang Moju Accountant 705 13903600162 2100 Moju.Wang@hec.ericsson.se 105 HEC/F&A&Q
Dai Xingdi Cashier 106 13945095570 2100 Xingdi.Dai@hec.ericsson.se 138 HEC/F&A&Q
Jin Xingmei Quality coordinator 736 13945016048 2100 Xingmei.Jin@hec.ericsson.se 104 HEC/F&A&Q
Liu Lejing Officer 501 13904519049 2100   106 HEC/F&A&Q
Li Hongwei Driver 716 13804608259 2100   701 HEC/F&A&Q
Dong Hailong Driver 716 13945095515 2100   706 HEC/F&A&Q
Wang Shanming Driver 716 13904519037 2100   709 HEC/F&A&Q
Zhou Anyi Driver 716 13945098020 2100   710 HEC/F&A&Q
Zheng Guangquan Driver 716 13945098019 2100   711 HEC/F&A&Q
Yu Xiufang Cleaner 716 128-8109915 2100 13945098007 704 HEC/F&A&Q
Zhang Guijie Cleaner 716 128-8109908 2100   705 HEC/F&A&Q
Cindy Liu Yang Receptionist&Operator 9 13945016042 2100 Yang.liu@hec.ericsson.se 703 HEC/F&A&Q
 
Zhang Zhiping NRO Director 706 13904633803 7110 Zhiping.Zhang@etc.ericsson.se 141 HEC/NRO
Xu Haiyun APM 739 13945098002 7110 Haiyun.Xu@hec.ericssson.se 129 HEC/O/P
Zhao Guoqiang  PM 707 13945095509 7110 Guoqiang.Zhao@hec.ericsson.se 135 HEC/O/P
Bi Hongquan  PM 708 13945098013 7110 Hongquan.Bi@hec.ericsson.se 134 HEC/O/P
Zhang Wenjun PM 709 13803649528 7110 Wenjun.Zhang@hec.ericsson.se 801 HEC/O/P
 
Johnson Zhang Wei Manager 626 13945016041 7120 Wei.Zhang@hec.ericsson.se 112 HEC/O/S
Zhu Jiyong Engineer 623 13945016049 7120 Jiyong.Zhu@hec.ericsson.se 116 HEC/O/S
Michael Hong Wenliang Engineer 630 13945098009 7120 Wenliang.Hong@hec.ericsson.se 117 HEC/O/S
Zhang Lifang Engineer 625 13945098015 7120 Lifang.Zhang@hec.ericsson.se 126 HEC/O/S
Yue Feng Engineer 103 13945098011 7120 Yue.Feng@hec.ericsson.se 128 HEC/O/S
Wen Jibin Engineer 619 13945098012 7120 Jibin.Wen@hec.ericsson.se 127 HEC/O/S
Jia Yanbin Engineer 622 13945095513 7120 Yanbin.Jia@hec.ericsson.se 133 HEC/O/S
Pang Yuwei Engineer   13945095512 7120 Yuwei.Pang@hec.ericsson.se 136 HEC/O/S
Pan Zhiqing Technician   13945098003 7120 Zhiqing.Pan@hec.ericsson.se 142 HEC/O/S
Wang Peng Technician 101 13945095507 7120 Peng.Wang@hec.ericsson.se 144 HEC/O/S
 
Flaming Zhang Fengming Team Leader 631 13945016043 7130 Fengning.Zhang@hec.ericsson.se 113 HEC/O/B
Dragon Hou Yunlong Engineer 632 13945016040 7130 Yunlong.Hou@hec.ericsson.se 118 HEC/O/B
Wang Dashun Engineer 629 13945098010 7130 Dashun.Wang@hec.ericsson.se 130 HEC/O/B
Qu Liang Engineer 628 13945095571 7130 Qu.Liang@hec.ericsson.se 137 HEC/O/B
 
Li Weidong P.S. Director 638 13904649068 7320 Weidong.Li@hec.ericsson.se 109 HEC/P.S
Liang Hao Experienced Consultant 612 13804500003 7320 Liang.Hao@hec.ericsson.se 111 HEC/P.S
Jason Qin Zhonghua Experienced Consultant 614 13945016046 7310 Zhonghua.Qin@hec.ericsson.se 114 HEC/P.S
Singer Song Xiantao Consultant 621 13945016047 7320 Xiantao.Song@hec.ericsson.se 115 HEC/P.S
Liu Guoliang Consultant 634 13945098016 7310 Guoliang.Liu@hec.ericsson.se 124 HEC/P.S
Zhang Jing Consultant 635 13945098017 7320 Jing.Zhang@hec.ericsson.se 126 HEC/P.S
Zhao Nanyang Consultant 747 13945095572 7320 Nanyang.Zhao@hec.ericsson.se 139 HEC/P.S
Wang Guangshan Consultant 637 13945095506 7320 Guangshan.Wang@hec.ericsson.se 143 HEC/P.S
Han Wei Technician 102 13945095573 7320 Wei.Han@hec.ericsson.se 145 HEC/P.S
Ji Yuan Technician   13903650217 7320 Yuan.Ji@hec.ericsson.se 148 HEC/P.S
 
Wang Liansong C.S. Director 503 13704518242 7220 Liansong.Wang@etc.ericsson.se 357 HEC/C.S.
Cui Jing Technical Assitant 512 13945098006 7220 Jing.Cui@dec.ericsson.se 373 HEC/C.S.
Tao Liqun Senior System Engineer 513 13904638703 7220 Liqun.Tao@etc.ericsson.se 359 HEC/C.S.
Liu Yong Senior System Engineer 518 13704518240 7220 Liu.Yong@etc.ericsson.se 358 HEC/C.S.
Cui Zheng Senior System Engineer 507 13704518243 7220 Zheng.Cui@etc.ericsson.se 360 HEC/C.S.
Li Dahang System Engineer 515 13603608420 7220 Dahang.Li@etc.ericsson.se 362 HEC/C.S.
Xiao YuanXiang System Engineer 516 13603608430 7220 Yuanxiang.Xiao@etc.ericsson.se 364 HEC/C.S.
Li Zhonghan Senior System Engineer 517 13703639252 7220 Zhonghan.Li@etc.ericsson.se 361 HEC/C.S.
Zhang Zhiyong System Engineer 519 13904638702 7220 Zhiyong.Zhang@etc.ericsson.se 366 HEC/C.S.
He Chuanjun System Engineer 520 13803649515 7220 Chuanjun.He@etc.ericsson.se 365 HEC/C.S.
Zhang Cong System Engineer 508 13945098004 7220 Cong.Zhang@dec.ericsson.se 372 HEC/C.S.
Jin Rui System Engineer 505 13603608450 7220 Rui.Jin@dec.ericsson.se 403 HEC/C.S.
Han Meng System Engineer 504 13704518245 7220 Meng.Han@dec.ericsson.se 409 HEC/C.S.
Wang Baiyan System Technician   13936624696 7220 Baiyan.Wang@hec.ericsson.se 146 HEC/C.S.